• School Board Members

     

    Liz Bornhoeft- President

    Ryan Gonzalez- Vice President

    Jeannette Smith- Secretary

    Taryn Bautista

    Ryan Olson

    Jeremy Bettis

    Lauren Stottler

     

    2021-2022 School Board Meeting Dates

     

    Room 6 at 6:30 

     

    Tuesday, July 20, 2021

    Monday, August 16, 2021

    Monday, September 20, 2021

    Monday, October 18, 2021

    Monday, November 15, 2021

    Monday, December 13, 2021

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022

    Tuesday, February 22, 2022

    Monday, March 21, 2022

    Monday, April 19, 2022

    Monday, May 16, 2022

    Monday, June 20, 2022